Cardamom Bun

Oh la la!
Meet Barebells Soft Bar Cardamom Bun, inspired by the comforting flavours of a classic Swedish cardamom bun. With a soft, buttery cardamom-flavoured core covered in silky white chocolate, this protein bar brings a delicious twist to a beloved bakery favourite. Packed with 16 grams of protein and no sugar, it’s a soft and indulgent treat for any time of day.
Bun appétit!
INGREDIENTS AND NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION
|
NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION
|
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
AINESOSAT: Maitoproteiinit, makeutusaine (maltitoli), kollageenihydrolysaatti, täyteaine (polydekstroosi), kosteudensäilyttäjä (glyseroli), kaakaovoi, täysmaitojauhe, vesi, makeutusaine (maltitolisiirappi), auringonkukkaöljy, makeutusaine (erytritoli), makeutusaine (ksylitoli), suola, kardemumma, emulgointiaine (lesitiinit (soija)), aromit, vähärasvainen kaakao, makeutusaine (sukraloosi). Saattaa sisältää jäämiä gluteenia sisältävistä viljoista, maapähkinöistä, pähkinöistä ja seesaminsiemenistä.
|
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|
INGREDIENSER: Mjölkproteiner, sötningsmedel (maltitol), kollagenhydrolysat, fyllnadsmedel (polydextros), fuktighetsbevarande medel (glycerol), kakaosmör, helmjölkspulver, vatten, sötningsmedel (maltitolsirap), solrosolja, sötningsmedel (erytritol), sötningsmedel (xylitol), salt, kardemumma, emulgeringsmedel (lecitiner (soja)), aromer, fettreducerad kakao, sötningsmedel (sukralos). Kan innehålla spår av spannmål som innehåller gluten, jordnötter, nötter och sesamfrö.
|
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|
INGREDIENTS: Milk proteins, sweetener (maltitol), hydrolysed collagen, bulking agent (polydextrose), humectant (glycerol), cocoa butter, whole milk powder, water, sweetener (maltitol syrup), sunflower oil, sweetener (erythritol), sweetener (xylitol), salt, cardamom, emulsifier (lecithins (soya)), flavourings, fat-reduced cocoa, sweetener (sucralose). May contain traces of cereals containing gluten, peanuts, nuts and sesame seeds.
|
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
SOFT BARS FAQ
Soft Bars FAQ
ARE BAREBELLS’ SOFT PROTEIN BARS SUITABLE AS A SNACK?
Barebells protein-enriched products are perfect for any occasion when you want something tasty without added sugar. They are particularly suitable in connection to training as they are enriched with protein.
DO BAREBELLS SOFT BARS CONTAIN ADDED SUGAR?
Barebells products do not contain added sugar.
CAN I EAT BAREBELLS BARS IF I HAVE A NUT INTOLERANCE?
All Barebells bars contain nuts or may contain traces of nuts, which is clearly stated on each product. Barebells milkshakes and Fast Food do not contain nuts.
If you have allergies, please always make sure to read each product’s allergen label before consumption.
ARE BAREBELLS PROTEIN BARS AND MILKSHAKES LACTOSE-FREE?
Barebells Milkshakes and Fast Food are lactose-free. Other products, such as the Soft Bars and the Original Protein Bars, contain lactose or may contain traces of lactose. Please see each product’s allergen label.
FOR HOW LONG CAN BAREBELLS PROTEIN bars BE KEPT?
Durability varies between different products. The best before date is always printed on the packaging.
DO BAREBELLS PROTEIN BARS CONTAIN GLUTEN?
Barebells newest Vegan Bars; Vegan Caramel Choco Chip, Vegan Fudge Brownie and Vegan Caramel Peanut contain wheat protein – they do contain gluten.
If you have allergies, please always make sure to read each product’s allergen label before consumption.
WHICH OF BAREBELLS PRODUCTS ARE HALAL CERTIFIED?
All Barebells Milkshakes are halal-certified, and with a few exceptions, Barebells bars are halal certified. But note that newly launched flavours might still await confirmed certification.
Bars produced in the US are not halal certified at this moment.


